single dating site free - date single moms

Personal details
Name:Zainab
Age:29 years and 5 days
City:Bandar-e Deylam, Iran
Marital status:Single
Registration:18 December 2015
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Slim
Weight:48 kg (105 lb)
Height:132 cm (4 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Muslim
Education:Student
Job:sales assistent
offline 642 days
Zainab Bandar-e Deylam

About Zainab:

would say I am like a Chameleon, flexible and adabtible. I love to entertain/socialize yet, at the same time I need my alone time to renew and reflect. Art, music, fine food, a good book, and a good movie are all important to me. I never meet a stranger and I am always there to help with a pair of hands, a word of encouragement, or an understanding ear. I have had many wonderful experiences in my life and I have also experienced great loss. Spiritually, I feel it is each of our own responsibility to create the life we live and if we are not happy we have no one to blame but ourselves

Hobbies:

cooking , sports, swimming , reading watching movies
Traveling in the US and around the world, Snowboarding, Golf, Health and Fitness

Looking for:


I want a partner long term. A man who is interested in getting to know me should enjoy life and be able to see the humor in it. I am looking for a man who is financially stable and secure in their own right (but know I am not looking for someone to support me). A man who is willing to share their life with me and want me to do the same. A man who is open minded, can laugh at himself, enjoy some of the same activities I do including a healthy physical relationship and welcomes my touch anytime and doesnt mind sharing their shower every now and then


Partner age:

18-75

Partner children:

not important

« prev next »