single mothers and dating - singles dating com

Personal details
Name:Victor
Age:64 years and 152 days
City:Watertown, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:124 kg (273 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:self employed
offline 55 days
Victor Watertown

About Victor:

I am a simple country boy with a little city mix. I enjoy everything I try. I believe in complete truth. No games, no betrayal. I enjoy romance. I am looking for a partner. I am young man, I bicycle(50-100km) arobics(dance), parachute, lift wieghts, I am looking for a partner, life partner. I do not take lies well and 95% of time can see through them. If you are not serious, do not write.

Hobbies:

camping, fishing, travel, golf, cycling, cars, boats, fine dinind, cooking, tubing, romantic weekends, all sports, self improvement, many more

Looking for:

I want to dream of this woman then wake up next to her and realizee that I married her. Then look into her eyes, feel her against me, then start to kiss her, just before our lips touch, we pause, we taste each others breath, the love and passion between wife and husband, then we touch lips, a slight temble as we feel the passion and love between us. I want to do this every morning with my future wife. To love and respect her. What do I expect from her? Just be an equal honest partner in our life. I want to share everything with her, not just bedroom, but the everyday things, cooking(I can cook well), housework, children, I was taught that a woman is a gift from God, always love and respect. I want a woman ready for this kind of love forever, not just tomorrow or tonight, forever. The country song by "Mark Wills" says it best, "I Do Cherish You"
If you write to me and do not include my name, I consoder it to be rude.

Partner age:

57-72

« prev next »