free single websites for dating - single dads and dating

Personal details
Name:Ulf
Age:51 years and 313 days
City:Frankfurt, Germany
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:German (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:CEO, Owner
offline 146 days
Ulf Frankfurt

About Ulf:

Iam a well educated, healthy and business succesful german man, without bad habits. Ok, i like to sleep long on sunday.....but do you think thats bad? :)) Iam not 25 years old and so i have good life experiences and so i know what i want. Through my job i had travel a lot and i know a big part of our wonderful world. I like also big cities, like New York ore San Francisco, but my lovely place are Miami Beach and North Italy.
I am like to drive, to dive, to swimm, to take picture , to travel, to hear music, to watch movies, to dance- more to watch :)), to laughing a lot and of course also serious in my plans for the future.
I dont like smoke and drink not alcohol, only glas of wine ore cocktail. I like a good and fine life. I like the beauties of life thinks. For me is the a half filled glass, not half empty for me is that half full. I like very much harmonize in relations.

Hobbies:

Music, Travel, Foto, Golf, Movies, Formula One-Race, Diving, Arts, Concerts, Dancing

Looking for:

Hi there,
thank you so much, that you read my profile. i m a serious man from germany and i search here a the only one very pretty woman with a big heart and nice attributes for me, to build up a long harmonized close relationship.
For me is not only the outside beauties important, also important is for me the inside beauties a good and lovely character of you. I looking for Eastern europe woman for me, because i think, the familiar value is in your country much more higher developed as in my country and you the woman in Eastern are much more female. Ask me, when i should explain more about this. I prefer tall good looking woman with a good balance inside. I hate boring people and i dont like arrogant, superficial, to heartless, unapproachable and haughty woman.I need and search an educated, hearty, natural, honest, loyal, affectionate, amusing and also strong and very pretty woman with a lot of feeling and understanding, passion and internal strength.
If you are the only one, l

Partner age:

34-52

« prev next »