single meeting sites - datinga

Personal details
Name:Tony
Age:70 years and 273 days
City:Irondequoit, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Publisher
offline 150 days
Tony Irondequoit

About Tony:

I am very athletic and active. I am a professional journalist and own a global business magazine, which allows me the ability to travel the world.
I am a pretty bright guy and have been successfully self-employed for a very long time.
I workout a lot in the gym and enjoy practicing golf by hitting buckets of balls on the range. Both these things help keep me focused and mentally sharp.

Hobbies:

Golf and surfing, and because I live in Miami boating. I read a lot and I am writing a novel about what happens when the world runs out of oil.
I enjoy plays at the theater and symphonies, and museums. My favorite one is the Metropolitan Museum in New York City, its one of the best in the world. New York also has the finest restaurants and Broadway is awesome.
But, I also like rock and roll, blue jeans, cheeseburgers, and movies. My recent favorite movies are Blood Diamond and The Departed. And, my favorite song is by Daugherty --What About Now?

Looking for:

I searching for a woman that is happy with herself. Who understands that love can move mountains. And, who realizes that sometimes the best things in life are the simple things. Like holding hands with the one you love while watching a sunset at the ocean.

Partner age:

92-105

« prev next »