independent single mom quotes - single moms are easy

Personal details
Name:Toby
Age:57 years and 190 days
City:Overland Park, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Computer Consultant
offline 74 days
Toby Overland Park

About Toby:

I'm a real live 'good guy'. Born in Texas and raised there for quite a while, I'm kind to strangers and strong for my friends and family.

The ladies writing me are all so kind. Thank you in advance for the kind words. Also you are brave. I think it must be make you a little nervous to reach out to men you have not met before. I am sensitive to the idea that your whole world would be different if you end up leaving your country. I hope I always take care of your feelings.

I bet communication will be somewhat difficult for us, but I am a big believer in communication through touch. You will know by the way I hold you or touch you that I care. I am certainly willing to spend time to learn your language too. I have a close friend from Ukraine I could practice with and you could feel free to call her if you ever needed to talk with someone who knows me well.

I just looked at my old pictures here. I need to get more current pictures for you. I've aged a bit and look a little mor

Hobbies:

Photography
Music (I play guitar)
Pool (billiards)

Looking for:

She should be kind to strangers and considerate of others feelings. A nurturing girl is great with me. I tend to like teachers and nurses for example.

I also enjoy being around creative people. Do you like to paint, or draw things? Are you an artist at heart?

Lastly, I hope to find someone who is happy and optimistic. A good sense of humor is going to be really important with us as I'm sure we will have some funny miscommunications sometimes:)

Partner age:

42-58

« prev next »