finding love as a single mother - how to date a single mother with children

Personal details
Name:Thomas
Age:60 years and 362 days
City:Roselle, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:-Dental Laboratory Technician
offline 151 days
Thomas Roselle

About Thomas:

- My main goal in life is to be a good husband to my wife. I have a very good sense of humor, and can find it in almost any situation. I am sensitive though not self centered. I have had to rely on myself for much since a child, so I give the impression of being very independent and self sufficient, but within I hunger deeply to share myself, and to wrap my arms around the soul of a loving wife, and to bleed the same breath together, for the length of our lives. I am emotionally stable and even tempered, and desire you to feel secure as a woman with me. Though not wealthy, I am finacially secure in my life. Although I enjoy and appreciate the richer things of beauty and material things, I see them only as props of comfort and fun. I have a deeper aspiration for truth, kindness and decency. I enjoy being alive. My character is kind, compassionate and gentle.

Hobbies:

-Almost anything outdoors not involving heights. My intrests are many and varied. I enjoy history, collect movies, am planning on taking up astronomy, I have an active mind.

Looking for:

You would have to enjoy having land in a country type enviorment. Yet populated. Gardening and such. Enjoy cooking and doing things around the house. I desire a wife and partner in life not a slave. No cages. I also enjoy cooking and such. We do what needs to be done. You should enjoy day trips and doing different things. It would be good if you enjoyed arts and crafts, as maybe you would enjoy helping me with my work. You must also like animals, a couple of dogs and cats.
A woman who is kind, compassionate, thoughtful, attractive, petite ,between 5' and 5'6" tall,affectionate, playful, sense of humor, family oriented, and already know who you are, and what you want in your life.

Partner age:

56-76

« prev next »