singles searching for love - meet parents

Personal details
Name:Thierry-Valentin
Age:45 years and 116 days
City:Paris, France
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:French (6), English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:managing inheritance
offline 163 days
Thierry-Valentin Paris

About Thierry-Valentin:

Hello, I am called Thierry-Valentin, I am 39 years old and I live in
Paris with my adoptive 9 y.o young daughter. Paris is a marvellous city made so that the love there is lived. I
am a calm young mature man, serious, affectionate, attentive with the others,
respectful, faithful in love as in friendship. I like to cook
,go to the cinema, the theatre, to see exposition and to
attend other cultural events. I am in the search of my half and I know that
she lives in a country of Eastern Europe in ukraine or Russia, I know
that you will wonder why and I would answer you that I know that it is my
destiny. I want to found a family because I was not likely to grow
within true a family, I wish to create a lovely family, a true clan where
each one will feel safe, will feel loved and respected in its difference
and its singularity. I want a family where we speaks about all and
where we share together ours sorrows and joys. I would be a present husband and father.

Hobbies:

COOKING,WALKING,CINEMA,THEATER,AND OTHER things like football and historical et geopoliticals programs

Looking for:

I seek a young mature woman with a similar character and the same desire to build with me in confidence, in sharing, listening and the mutual support, a solid family. I would like you to be taller than 175cm with blue, green or gray eyes (ONLY AND EXCLUSIVELY).

Partner age:

47-59

« prev next »