meet single.com - single parents.com

Personal details
Name:Thale
Age:56 years and 206 days
City:Bend, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 March 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:Retired
offline 136 days
Thale Bend

About Thale:

I am honest, fun, good hearted, loving, caring man. I do not like dishonest people. I take care of myself eat right and go to the gym and take walks to stay in shape. I feel that life is short and we must live it to the fullest. My friends say I am fun to be with and that I am a trustful person. I want to find love.

Hobbies:

I have a lot of hobbies and do many things. Riding horses, riding motorcycles. I like dogs, the outdoors, hiking in the mountains, the beach. Watching it snow with a warm fire crackling. Cuddling up on the couch. I like to work in the yard and do gardening. I like to workout and stay in shape living a healthy life. I read a book a month and like to learn new things.

Looking for:

A nice looking warm hearted woman who is honest and knows what she wants. I would like to find my best friend, lover and wife, I know you are out there. I am NOT looking for a party girl or a woman who wants to go out all the time. A woman who wants to settle down and be with one man. She must laugh and have fun have a good personality. Someone I can trust and we can grow old together. A woman who takes pride in herself who is strong and yet feminine. A women in sports and healthy living who takes care of herself. Someone willing to love and be loved in return. She must like the outdoors like I do. Will not mind working in the yard with me.

Partner age:

26-43

« prev next »