single mom 2 kids - meetsingle

Personal details
Name:Shawn
Age:61 years and 336 days
City:Bessemer, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Information Technology
offline 176 days
Shawn Bessemer

About Shawn:

My character is honest, loyal, honorable, supportive, unselfish, thoughtful, confident, humorous, playfully sarcastic, stable, sensitive, and communicative. On the other hand, I can also be an enigma at times. There are many negative things I could probably also list. I am far from perfect.

I understand the Russian language and culture because I have lived it for the past 11 years through my previous marriage. There are no regrets, only love, cooperation, and a beautiful, intelligent, and charming daughter between us. I have been told more than once that I have a “Russian Soul.” I don’t know what that means exactly, but I understand it as a complement.
My nature is family oriented man. I still believe that there are so many possibilities in life and I believe that the greatest love and happiness are ahead of me. It is my desire is to create a new family (our child, your child, my child, or any combination) with a loving and compatible partner. I don't want someone like

Hobbies:

My favorite outdoor sporting activities are scuba diving, alpine skiing, and water sports. I like to exercise and keep fit and healthy.
I also enjoy cultural events, concerts, dining out, movies, and travel. I live a short drive from the ocean and to the mountains and enjoy weekend trips there.
I enjoy parties and entertaining guests at home or spending time with family. Spending time with the people I love doing anything together is most satisfying to me.

Looking for:

I seek a woman who believes that life is a journey to be explored and not a mission to be accomplished. I seek an equal partner. She must be tender, loyal, sociable, energetic and enduring, like intimacy in all it’s forms, and laugh easily. My goal this life is to learn how to better enjoy the present moment. I am seeking at partner who can teach me this lesson and many more. I will do my best to teach her all that my heart can give.

Partner age:

49-63

« prev next »