serious dating - online singles dating sites

Personal details
Name:Ryan
Age:40 years and 289 days
City:Jacksonville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:56 kg (123 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:construction
offline 123 days
Ryan Jacksonville

About Ryan:

well most of my friends would say that im loyal, an perhaps a bit too sure of myself, i keep myself in pretty good shape.aside from that im a straight forward person, I can be fairly resourseful when I have to be, and it is rare that I will back down from a challenge.its kinda hard to tell about oneself on here.but if i had to use one word to describe myself it would be "simple" .if there is anything that you would like to know just ask and ill try my best to answer ;)

Hobbies:

ive got a lot of hobbies, they range from sitting around watching movies to going out to the bar/club im pretty much open for anything, we grow through our experiences.at this time Im into import cars, video games, and martial arts,but as Ive said my interests are very diverse

Looking for:

i would like to meet a women that is sure of herself and what she wants wether it is children or a career or both. i just really want someone that i can share all the good and bad times of life with. she should be sweet and caring but strong and determined. Open minded is always a plus and above all else she must have a strong sense of family and loyalty.

Partner age:

31-46

« prev next »