single mom and dad - single parent meet dating

Personal details
Name:Russell
Age:62 years and 66 days
City:Des Moines, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner - Saw Mill
offline 98 days
Russell Des Moines

About Russell:

I am an old fashion type of guy who believes that a man and woman should be paired for life and work together and be faithful to each other. I believe that a man and woman should work through the bad times, as well as the good. I am interested in having more children with the right person. I dearly love children. I had 11 children with my ex. Four are in college on their own. The other 7 live with the ex far away. She had another. I have good relations with my children. I do not drink at all. I am looking for a serious relationship with a woman who wants and loves children and will stay by her man and help him. I am a fit person and I am told that I am good looking. I am conservative and very much dependable. I can dress up in a suit and feel just as good in blue jeans. I am honest and straight forward. I would liike to have an intelligent conversation with a woman. I can also swing and dance with the best. I am interested in women of your country. I believe the women

Hobbies:

I like most outdoor activities, like watching and playing most sports. Like taking a walk with a favorite woman in the woods or field. I like working with animals, I live on a farm in the country. I like swimming, fishing and hunting. I like to travel and like the fine arts. I enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning watching the birds at the feeders. I enjoy music, everything from Rock to Country Western, usually those songs with a good rythem.

Looking for:

I am looking for a good mother and home maker. One who has similar interests as I. A woman who is faithful, gentle, intelligent, and can give me as much love as I have to give. I am looking for a woman who will work with me and share all of life's wonderful gifts that God gave us.

Partner age:

42-51

« prev next »