avoid single moms - online singles dating site

Personal details
Name:Robert
Age:45 years and 39 days
City:Pittsburg, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:21 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Army
offline 73 days
Robert Pittsburg

About Robert:

I belive in family life, that is what is inportant to me. I am the only child, no brothers or sisters. I belive in puting my heart and soul into everything that I do. I don't belive in cheaters or people that don't tell the truth, I was ingaged to a women and she cheated on me. I love kid's, I hope to have a big family or how ever many my future wife would like to have, I like watching them playing and the funny things that they can do when they are so young and watching them growing up.

Hobbies:

I like reading, playing sports. Going to the gym. Going to the movies. Renting a movie and just going home and watching it. I like to cook. I like trying new foods, I like the out doors, camping, watching the snow fall with a good fire in a warm home. I like to enjoy life, life is short we have to be thankfull for what we have!

Looking for:

I look for some one that I can have fun with. A person that when I am at work I can't wait for the work day to be over so I can be with her. Haveing fun cooking together and doing things with her. Watching a movie at home, takeing a walk in the park, holding hands, askeing her how her day was. takeing trips and so on.

Partner age:

51-60

« prev next »