freesingles - single mom com

Personal details
Name:Robert
Age:37 years and 170 days
City:Moreno Valley, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Russian (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Skydive Teacher
offline 72 days
Robert Moreno Valley

About Robert:

I am a kind, caring, and generous person. I would like to meet a woman who knows what she wants in life and has life goals. I would love to have an equal partner and someone I could laugh and relay on. I like to have a lot of fun with my friends and party. I like Children and think they are great, but I want to make sure I have the right lady by my side before I try to bring a new life into this world. I love listening to all kinds of music and have a wide verity of taste for it. I believe in marriage and its vales. I feel that communication in a relationship is a must and necessary for it to be healthy. I do not like lies and unfaithfulness. People say I am a positive person and I do not dwell on the negative things in life. I love traveling to different countries and have been to over 40 different places. I like to cook but I need more training� Expect test foods)))

Hobbies:

I like to run, swim, and work out. I love to skydive all the time. I try to surf and skate board, but I�m not that good at it :) I love to laugh and do new things with my friends, but I can also stay at home and just relax from time to time. I love my cat and dog and nature. I also like to work on my cars and decorate my house.

Looking for:

I want to find a women who is someone I can trust, relay on, laugh with, and be proud of. She will have to like animals and who loves to have a lot of fun, fit, and open to talking and is adventurous. My women should be smart, and have a good sense of humor.

Partner age:

51-66

« prev next »