singles sites reviews - single parents mingle

Personal details
Name:Robert
Age:37 years and 340 days
City:Landskrona, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:196 cm (6 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
offline 163 days
Robert Landskrona

About Robert:

I'm a guy living in Ume�,sweden.
Is 195 cm tall, blue-green eyes, dark blond hair.

I'm willing to take risks, reliable, generous, warmhearted, loving, always happy, always laughing, nature lover, a bit muddled at times and is very honest saying what I think of it.

Is also a good listener and really listen to what the person says and not only "listens" for the moment.

For the importance of good communication between two people. Can talk about everything under the sun and listen to it.

Like an evening at home instead of being out at the pub, sitting at home watching a movie open a bottle of wine and cuddle a bit. But prefer beer in particular.
Do Statute me and get a family a house would not be completely wrong maybe reached with pets.

Is sick of the pub life is not much that you can find where I would guess.

Hava a tattoo on my back.

Likes to be outdoors and nature, exercise, strength training.

Like cooking for friends and family can bake sometimes.
Weight

Hobbies:

My biggest hobby is fishing, and fix cars i'm like car mechanic.

Spend time with friends and family when there is time for that.

Have many interests but like nature, strength training, take a walk. And lots more.

Looking for:

Can't really say what i'm looking for time will tell if we are right for each other.

Partner age:

31-44

« prev next »