single parent club - dating sites for single mothers

Personal details
Name:Richard
Age:33 years and 288 days
City:Novi, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Contractor
offline 132 days
Richard Novi

About Richard:

For the most part I�m laid back and try not to be too eccentric. I live on the outskirts of a small town, on fair amount of land. In the last few years I have not been home too much since I�m currently contracting. I plan on settling down in a year or so since I have enough to retire. I have got really lucky but I work hard at what I do and when I set a goal I will not stop until completed what I set forth to do.
When it comes to my personally I tend to adapt to the environment. I can be serious when it comes to business, entertaining when it comes to social events and charming at times.

Hobbies:

Ever since I was young I wanted to travel to other countries and experience different cultures. I have been to 19 countries as of now and I wish to see a few more priority countries. Wile I�m home I enjoy the working in and around the house, shooting my rifles/handguns, working out, fishing, riding dirt bikes, hiking, camping,eating, most music, friend's Ect. I really try to do it all and stay out doors all summer and during the winter I go snowboarding and watch a lot of movies.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman that is easy going, adaptable and can speak enough English to converse, at the same time I am willing to learn a new language. I don't want to say much more than that because I want the women to be herself. I believe this is the only way to engage in a successful relationship.

Partner age:

49-63

« prev next »