parent singles near me - singlemeetparent

Personal details
Name:Rand
Age:64 years and 175 days
City:Torrance, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 March 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:President of Retail Sporting G
offline 166 days
Rand Torrance

About Rand:

57 years old, but feel like I am still 30. I like to stay active and enjoy swimming three times a week to stay fit. Also lift light weights twice a week.

Family and friends are the most important things in my life. I believe in only getting married once, and being there for the children as they grow up. I have worked hard all of my life and now realize I need to enjoy the benifits of having a wife and family that will love me. I want to give that same love back.

I enjoy so many things in life and now want to share all my love and experieces with a family.

I think I am very romantic with a good sense of humor, and I am looking for a wonderul lady to share all of the fun and love I have to offer.

Thank you,

Rand

Hobbies:

Ocean, Sight Seeing, Music, Concerts, Animals, Sports, Staying fit, Swimming, The Mountains, Hugs

Looking for:

Looking for a younger lady 22 to 32 to build a great relationship with, and hopefully start a family. I have to admit I prefer more slender ladies with a very good appearance and looks. One that always wants to look her best and can give me back the love that I will give. A woman who wants to feel like a queen, and who likes love and affection.

Please write me if that is you.

Thank you,

Rand

Partner age:

50-68

« prev next »