free dating site cupid - meet single moms

Personal details
Name:Per
Age:59 years and 193 days
City:Kumla, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), German (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:186 cm (6 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Healthy & Safety Manager
offline 102 days
Per Kumla

About Per:

I my professional job I believe in hard work, which has been a very good strategy so fare. At this point of my life, my heard tells me, that something very important is missing - and this feeling just keep growing.

I my professional work as a Healthy & Safety Manager, I tried very much to tell (coach) people to take care of it other. In this work, loyalty, respect and result oriented, responsible and responsive, are key words. I would think that all those key words match me as a person.

As a person I am in god balance, and I am normally in a good mood. It gives me a lot of energy to help people, and I find psychologically understanding very helpful and respect for other person as well. Over the years my psychologically intelligence has grown, and my value in people is maybe therefore their moral qualities. I believe in the best in people, and I get heard when lies and greedi-ness’ shows it ugly face.

In my spare time, I would like to spend some quality time with my fami

Hobbies:

Music, Traveling, BMW M5, cinimas, family, friends, sports. I would like to chare some common interests whit you.

Looking for:

I am looking for a nice, good looking, reliable and loyal woman.

Partner age:

52-70

« prev next »