single parents com login - free dating singles sites

Personal details
Name:Nick
Age:59 years and 236 days
City:Lake Elsinore, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 June 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner
offline 18 days
Nick Lake Elsinore

About Nick:

Please understand, I am not interested in a lady under 25 years old. Also I do not use the chat room as I could fly to Ukraine and back for less cost than 10 hours on chat. I am a down to earth, honest, caring man, I am emotionally and healthy. I am responsible and financially secure. What I am looking for is a special lady who could become my best friend, lover and lifelong companion. She will be honest, open, caring, romantic, adventurous. She should love the outdoors, spur of the moment romantic weekend getaways, going to the beach or just relaxing at home, by the pool or cuddling in front of the fire and watching a good movie. She loves to enjoy life's little (and big) pleasures. I enjoy Live music, Playing my bass, keyboards and guitar. Fine dining, sushi, Thai food. I enjoy riding my Harley, sailing, SCUBA diving, Vacations to tropical destinations, all water sports, mountains, skiing, desert, beaches, cruises, travel and practically anything out doors. Looking for that one sp

Hobbies:

Playing music, concerts, Motorcycle riding, SCUBA diving, hanging out at the beach, surfing, sailing, traveling, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Working out.

Looking for:

I am looking for one beautiful, blonde lady, with green or blue eyes, and a great figure, who is romantic, loving, faithful, honest and intelligent. She is a very special lady who is also looking for her lifelong best friend and lover. She wants to spend the rest of her life with that one man who will care for her, provide for her, love her, support her and nurture her.

Partner age:

58-77

« prev next »