looking for relationship online - meet parent

Personal details
Name:.
Age:49 years and 122 days
City:Montgomery, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 March 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:President - Nutrition Company
offline 133 days
. Montgomery

About .:

I'm a fun-loving, energetic, passionate, good-hearted person.

I'm a very loyal person (I even stayed in an unfruitful marriage for over 10 years because I'm so).

Family is very important to me. I have two incredible children - Chase & Lindsay. I also have four awesome brothers.

I own a very successful nutritional company, and health and fitness are passions of mine. I'm 35, but I'm told I don't look a day over 30 (probably all of the supplements I take :).

I'm very active, I LOVE to travel, exercise, dine, watch flicks, watch / play sports, scuba dive, ski, etc. I'm a kid at heart and I love adventure. But..... I'm also all about being a home-body too. Sometimes simple R&R is all that's called for.

I have a lot to offer, and I'm looking for the love of my life... somebody I can design and share my life with. Maybe your the one?

Hobbies:

Traveling, exercising, fishing, skiing, scuba diving, dining, watching movies, attending sporting events

Looking for:

Somebody who is a passionate lover. Somebody who is selfless... who loves to give of themselves. I also am attrated to women who are active and take care of themselves physically. I want someone adventerous, yet someone who is also down to earth.

Partner age:

39-49

« prev next »