free single site - the single parent

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:38 years and 128 days
City:Valrico, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Sales
offline 100 days
Michael Valrico

About Michael:

My name is Michael Ryan Roth. You can call me Mike if you like. I am 27 years old. I was born in Tampa, Florida on May 25th 1982. I am 6�2� and 180 pounds. I have short brown hair and green eyes. I am currently divorced and I have 1 child from that marriage. I have a little girl, she is 4 years old and the love of my life. I love her with all my heart. I am currently finishing college. I have 4 classes to go. My degree is in Economics and Criminology. I am applying to go to law school in the fall and become a family law attorney. I currently work for a major telecommunications her in the States called Verizon Wireless. I am in Sales. It�s pretty good money. I can support me my daughter and have money to save. By no means am I rich, however I am not even close to being poor. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister. They are all married with children. My mother works for a local hospital and my father is no longer around. He passed away in 2005. I am very big on family. I honestly would l

Hobbies:

I like sports, music, movies and family.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman that is 18-27. She can be from 4�10�-6�0�. Please weigh no more than 130lbs. Hair color is not a big deal as long as it matched your personality. Skin color is no big deal. Fair skin is very pretty to me. Please be fit, because I love working out and I would like to share that passion. I am not a boob guy but please have a cute butt. Please have cute feet (I do NOT have a thing for feet, when they are ugly it�s a big turn off). A pretty smile is a must. There is nothing better than a pretty girl with a nice smile. Please be able to speak English. I really want to get to know a person and it is very hard when you don�t speak the same language. Please be smart and have goals. I do not want a person that I can not have a good conversation with. Please be open to working in the States, going to school and having a career. A good cook would be nice as I like to eat. MUST be a family person also like children. I want another kid so please be open to havin

Partner age:

32-44

« prev next »