singles with kids - single parent dating websites

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:38 years and 246 days
City:Toulouse, France
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Aircraft Engineer
offline 99 days
Michael Toulouse

About Michael:

Well I guess I should tell you a bit about myself. I have worked as an aircraft engineer at Airbus for the Past ten years. I completed my apprentership there to become an aircraft fitter (mechanic). Working there has been good it allowed me to go back to college when I finished my apprentership to become a qualified engineer. Working there has also allowed me to work for six months in France and Germany for two weeks. I have been in Seville Spain for two years with work. They have put me through Spanish lessons but it is still pretty hard to get through that language barrier. I enjoy playing 5-a-side with A Few friends from work and meeting my friends in the pub for a drink and catch up, I Have Never Been That Good at dancing so I Always seem to feel a bit uncomfortable when we go clubbing or go out in Seville. Also I like after a hard week in work just flaking out on the sofa and watching a film. Thanks to my time in France Actually I can cook a bit. I am trying at the moment to get

Hobbies:

I enjoy playing golf and playing 5-a-side with the people from work. I enjoy going to the Cinema and listening to Music and reading books. I enjoy going out to restaurants but also enjoy staying in and cooking a meal.

Partner age:

37-49

« prev next »