single meeting sites free - mommy dating

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:55 years and 256 days
City:Spring Valley, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:1 child
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:Doctor - International Busines
offline 115 days
Michael Spring Valley

About Michael:

Join me on an exciting Journey - I am a Big Teddy Bear wrapped up in a successful business minded frame. I am a devoted and involved father. I can easily be the same to more children in the future with my mate. I am financially well off. I own a fast growing International business that provides me with time freedom and a wonderful lifestyle. I think that my finest qualities are my strong character and senses of loyalty, honesty, and trustworthiness. I am athletic and work out daily. I don't smoke and rarely drink. My passion is traveling to the most beautiful places in the world. I was fortunate to witness a wonderful marriage between my parents. They are still happily married after 40 years. You will always know where I stand, I don't play games. I am very romantic and very playful . . . laughter and love will be present at all times. My business is expanding Internationally into Asia. I look forward to visiting many countries and meeting the ladies I correspond with.

Hobbies:

Travel, Hiking/outdoor activities, Dancing, Watching movies, Sports/exercise, shopping, sight seeing,

Looking for:

I am into creating and discovering all the wonderful joys of a female companion and the beautiful flavors of her soul. Those adventures can last for years, months, weeks, or only an evening. A life-long bond is the ultimate goal. Attraction and Chemistry are like a rare perfect diamond, but we can create it. However long our bliss may last, you can trust that our friendship and the wonderful memories will last forever. If our relationship blossoms, we will build a family, and I will invite you into mine. I envision a relationship that ignites into a powerful bond of friendship. Days and nights are filed with love, joy, and laughter. We will never walk the ho-hum path of the nuclear couple We must travel the world to exotic beaches, mountain resorts, and rustic getaways. When the time is right, and our bond is strong, we will join into a loving family I am looking for 21-29 years old. You have your own passions and desires, your own likes and dislikes.

Partner age:

51-62

« prev next »