cupid dating free - singleparents

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:55 years and 357 days
City:Casper, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner
offline 85 days
Michael Casper

About Michael:

I am a Business owner, I own a business named AGV Sports Group, the brand is AGVSPORT. It is very easy to find the web site on the internet. We design and develop sports apparel. I travel extensively especially internationally. I travel to Europe, Russia, Asia, Australia, and all over the United States and Canada. I have a very active lifestyle and enjoy many outdoor activities including hiking, swimming, diving, motorcycling, snowboarding, wakeboarding, boating and more. I am well educated, traveled, and balanced individual. Despite a very fast paced and exciting lifestyle I am very stable, grounded, and secure man. Trust, integrity, honesty, and reliability are some of my highest values and in general I am extremely principled. I am open, direct and no problem listening or communicating my thoughts and beliefs. I can but the feelings and needs of others before my own and always help someone in need. I have a love of the outdoors, nature, and animals. I am a very intellectually curio

Hobbies:

Hobbies & Interests - I am very active and energetic! I like many outdoor activities and sports including Motorcycling, boating, diving, snowboarding, wakeboarding, horseback riding, swimming, diving, most outdoor and water sports. Almost anything active! I love to travel especially internationally. I have lived in Paris and travel to Europe often as well as Asia, Australia and of course all over the United States.

Looking for:

Ideal Relationship First please note you should be serious. I am not looking for a pen pal or chat partner. I am only interested in communicating with women that are serious about actually speaking too and meeting a partner to create a family (marriage & children). I travel to Russia and Ukraine several times each year on business so meeting is not a problem for me. I am not interested in "Chat" or writing many letters back and forth. I want to speak by telephone and then actually meet. I am looking for a woman who is energetic and active, likes adventure and travel but also has a good sense of family. Strong Chemistry, great communication. I want a partner, a soul mate someone to travel with, start and a build a family and share all of life's experiences with. A good sense of humor is important.

Partner age:

52-69

« prev next »