dating online for kids - dating an older single mom

Personal details
Name:Leszek
Age:51 years and 15 days
City:Alsip, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:65 kg (143 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:home electronics installer
offline 158 days
Leszek Alsip

About Leszek:

I am kind, honest and generous guy with a good sense of humor. At the same time I am very serious about life and finding my future partner. I am caring, responsible and life loving person who respects other people and their individuality. At heart I am still like a romantic boy who thinks that real love is the most important thing in the world and the gift of giving should be embraced by everybody as an important attribute of character leading to a happy life.

Hobbies:

I like reading, listening to music, watching movies, traveling to new places, meeting interesting people. I enjoy different kinds of outdoor activities and spending time with my friends. I also like very much quiet moments at home, candle light dinners and sensual evenings spent with someone special by my side.

Looking for:

I am looking for an honest, sincere and romantic girl, who above all cherish family values, love and faitfulness, one who is kind, gentle, caring and family oriented, always smiling and with good sense of humor. Her main goal in life would be to establish a strong and lasting relationship based on mutual trust, love and friendship.

Partner age:

41-60

« prev next »