love and dating site - single match free

Personal details
Name:Lars
Age:66 years and 151 days
City:Horten, Norway
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:salesman
offline 148 days
Lars Horten

About Lars:

I work as a slaes man in a big company in Norway - in construction business. Enjoy my work.
I am a simple man, don`t ask much from other people, and I hate gossip. Miss "the woman" in my life, have much love to give and I am rather "cosy" like to touch my woman at any time, so must enjoy that I touch you - kisses anfd hugs....very strong "appetite" for ...so you need to like a lot of "hot passion" without ....complaining...."ohh...not tonight my dear I have such headache"
But I am shore you like to as well as I do.
Hope to find my warm,soft and "electric" woman herer that make me almost loose my breath everytime I see you and touch you......Waitong to hear from YOU soon!

Hobbies:

- like to be out in the nature walking, using bike, fishing and wintertime skiing. Enjoy also to watch movie, out or at home. Use alao some time fore reading, like specially books of Paulo Coelho, but also crime. Like to make food and are quite clever doing so. Like to travel.
And I have a passion for fur coates - I know it sounds a but special....but can`t help it...love the touch of soft warm fur....it is like a womans touch....the combination on woman in fur...hmmmmmm...that is the best then....hope to find someone that can understand what I mean...so we can be together thw two of us, enjoying life common interests and out passion ; ))

Looking for:

- like to meet a nice woman, wiht a big hearth, that can like and love me for hwat I am and like I am. Like women to be cosy and loving. It might sound strange but I youst love women wearing fur coat....I love fur, and I like women "soft" : ))

Partner age:

43-64

« prev next »