single dads dating single moms - single parents edmonton

Personal details
Name:Korok
Age:55 years and 40 days
City:Lisbon, Portugal
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Consultant
offline 127 days
Korok Lisbon

About Korok:

If you ask my friends, one of my best characteristic is intelligence. If that was really true I should have started my description a lot better� I am single for a long (too long) time. I love freedom, but I feel that commitment is equally important � there should be both. And now I am commited to give a new step and to raise a family. I work in Technology Consultancy but I am not a millionaire I love RadioActivity by Kraftwerk, for both its innovative electronic music and for the still actual message � it was a really great moment when I saw them in Lisbon. Although I do not do a lot of clubbing but I love live shows. After the Lord of the Rings movies I felt like cinema is over: how can such masterpieces be surpassed? My greatest hobby is Off Road in my trusty 1992 Range Rover � this car is like family to me, although my parents are both alive and I see them often. I live alone in sunny Lisbon, although I hope this soon be fixed, perhaps by you?

Hobbies:

Off Road adventures with a Range Rover, Cinema (watching and make some home movies), Technology, Music (Pop, Rock, Alternative, World)

Looking for:

You must interest me somehow. Is it for tour interests or view on things. I must feel I am getting a Partner, a Soulmate, someone that can count on me and that I am sure to rely on also. I must feel also that you will help me improve and I must feel I can help you too. I need a companion to adventure into an African desert � what do you need of me?

Partner age:

53-65

« prev next »