divorced parents dating - dating singles free

Personal details
Name:Kevin
Age:61 years and 32 days
City:Williamsport, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:194 cm (6 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Activities Assistant Director
offline 117 days
Kevin Williamsport

About Kevin:

I am a man who enjoys having a good time. I like a good joke or have a good laugh. I believe honesty and respect are important
in a relationship. I believe that 'variety is the spice of life'. I enjoy trying and learning new things. I like sports, especially
baseball and going to rock concerts. My main professional
background is in Accounting/
Bookkeeping. I like going to movies (comedies, dramas) and attending
plays.

Hobbies:

Bowling, Poetry, Volleyball, Crosswords, Softball, Listening to
Classic Rock, New Artists - Rock,
and watching baseball

Looking for:

I am looking for a lady who shares
interests or hobbies which I enjoy.
I enjoy a lady who has a sense of
humor, not taking herself to seriously. I would like to meet
someone that I can learn new things. I want a lady who can still
be herself with me and have her
own interests, as well. I look for
honesty and respect from a lady.
I am looking for a wife and someone to share the rest of my
life with, as time goes by. I want
a lady who loves me, as much as
I love her. Someone who likes to
travel and would like to try new
things. I would like to meet a lady
who enoys being pampered - a nice
restaurant or a special night out,
for instance.

Partner age:

38-59

« prev next »