free dating sites for single moms - single parents dating free

Personal details
Name:Kenneth
Age:50 years and 248 days
City:Everett, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 November 2014
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Law Enforcement
offline 119 days
Kenneth Everett

About Kenneth:

I was a dancer for 30 years and teacher for 10 years. Now I am going back to school for law enforcement. Still very connected to the arts (dance, music, art). I was born in Redondo Beach, California (Los Angeles County), but have I've lived in eight states (California, Montana, Washington, Oregon, Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, and Missouri). I really miss Hawaii. I am currently pursuing two Bachelors degrees, one in Criminal Justice (Computer Forensics), and the other in Information Technology (Network Security). You would never guess from all my years in the arts that I am a bit of a geek. In high school I lettered in Academics. Now I belong to three Honors Societies for academic achievement, Alpha Beta Kappa, The Golden Key International Honors Society, and The National Society of Collegiate Scholars.

Hobbies:

I love the water!! I am a beach boy. I love nature, and although I like big cities for entertainment, I prefer being around nature. I enjoy going to the ballet and art museums, but love to listen to new bands (music groups). Although my bio says that I am 42, I still love to go out clubbing... for the dancing!! I would love to be able to do that with a special someone. I live in Washington State now, so we have boating (I love sailing -we have many lakes and the ocean), hiking (lots of mountains), and we have Canada just 100 miles north of where I live. I enjoy lazy mornings, drinking coffee and cuddling. I would love to travel more. I'm very eclectic, but I hope that makes me interesting.

Looking for:

I am a romantic, and believe a prince can still meet his princess. I am looking for a lady to fall madly in love with who can be my other half. I am a romantic, kind, sincere man. I am family oriented. I am loyal and completely devoted when I decide to be with a woman. I still find nature awesome, and find it incredible when I can share it with someone. I have spent most of my life in the arts (I used to dance - Ballet (Vaganova and Cechetti) and Jazz) growing up around dance and classical music. I hope to find a devoted, sincere lady to spend the rest of my life with. I will be honest. Right now I am not very rich because I am going back to school to learn a new profession, but it is one that will provide great stability for the future. For the right lady, you will not meet a more loyal, honest, and loving man.

Partner age:

50-67

« prev next »