single moms looking for love - date single mom

Personal details
Name:John
Age:61 years and 83 days
City:Los Angeles, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:professor/teacher
offline 73 days
John Los Angeles

About John:

I am a man who has a love and respect for life and others. I am extremely hard working and extremely dedicated and honest. I like visitng new places and discovering new things. I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh. I am understanding and a good listener. Since I am a teacher, I am great around children. I work with students studying engineering. lately I have started working on back yard and I have found that I like gardening. My back yard is now full of various fruit trees and I am learning to grow my own vegetables. I have a dog that I found, who spend time with when I am at home. I enjoy the simple things in life. Hopefully I will find someone who likes to keep things simple as well. As for a partner, I think it is important for both people to truly understand each other and their needs. It is important that one considers their partner before making a decision. It is important that both are honest and understanding, and yet be able to assert themselves if necessary. I am

Hobbies:

Sports, Mountains, Travel, Music, History, Crafts, Science, computer graphic design, I love building things. Lately I spend much time at school building robots. My job is my hobby..

Looking for:

I would like to meet a woman who has an outgoing personality, who is confident with herself, and who can handle being around people since my work requires me to be around people all of the time. I am looking for a woman who has strong values and is willing to instill those vaues in her/our children. I am not looking for someone to grow old with but rather to share my entire life with.

Partner age:

75-89

« prev next »