dating for single moms - meet for free

Personal details
Name:Jim
Age:67 years and 303 days
City:Richland, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Project Management
offline 94 days
Jim Richland

About Jim:

After 23 years of marriage and raising two grown children, I am divorced and missing my second half. I am an ordinary man; not good-looking or rich. But I am a good husband and a good father for your children. I will be your best friend, interesting partner, romantic lover, and life-long companion. I am intelligent, hard-working, employed, and very reliable and responsible. I believe in God and traditional family values. I respect a wife and feel she is an equal partner in marriage, and I will always support and care for her and our family. I have a good sense of humor. I am healthy and active, kind, open and understanding, honest and trustworthy, faithful and attentive, and serious about my intentions. I am strong and independent but enjoy everything more with a beloved woman. I know my second half is already registered on this Web site; I just hope we find each other through correspondence and meeting in person!

Hobbies:

I enjoy most sports, being active and keeping fit, walking and hiking, outdoor activities, nature, performing arts (theatre), listening to music, movies and TV, dining out, dancing, cooking and family meals together, traveling and sightseeing.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman that wants the same thing as me; to love and to be loved; to care for and support each other in both good times and bad times. Since communication is the key to a relationship, I am looking for a woman who is fluent or almost fluent in English so we can talk directly to each other on the phone and in person when we meet. You should be kind, honest, optimistic, loving, romantic and feminine. You either have grown children or are okay with not having children and are ready to start a new life in the USA. I am logical and analytical and seek a woman that is exciting and passionate. You are affectionate and faithful. You make each day worth living and provide hope for tomorrow. You can be spontaneous at times, and enjoy intimacy and attention.

Partner age:

45-58

« prev next »