parents without partners dating - websites for meeting singles

Personal details
Name:Janson
Age:40 years and 138 days
City:Moorhead, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Musician - composer, performer
offline 56 days
Janson Moorhead

About Janson:

I am a hard worker. I also pride myself on my open & honest communication. I love music of all kinds. I play guitar, bass, brass, drums, percussion & drums, and piano & keyboards. I also do vocals, programming, sequencing, and recording. I've owned recording studios in the past. I'm big into computers, as they are the center of the recording studio. I do a lot of work in music ministry in churches. I also play with a rock band. In the past, I've enjoyed playing in pit orchestras for musicals. I love to read. Somehow, a couple years ago I turned into a comic book nerd. Not sure how this happened. I thought that was supposed to be something 8-year-old kids do. Anyway, I also love 1940's-1950's science fiction. I love movies of all kinds. Really like horror and sci-fi/fantasy.

Hobbies:

I love cars, music, computers, books, swords, sci-fi, and lots of other stuff.

Looking for:

Someone who is willing to commit, for better or worse, for richer or poorer, in sickness and in health, 'til death do us part. Someone who I can love, honor, and cherish. Someone who can communicate open and honestly. Someone who will be truthful in all they say and do. I need someone who is completely open and honest -- 100%. Someone who knows how to clearly communicate their feelings, or AT LEAST try. I don't like people who hide things or have secrets that could hurt someone in the long run. I put it all out there on the table and I'd expect the same from you. I live a very happy life, I am stable, but I would love someone to share it with. I'd love to talk to you on the phone and get to know you, then meet up somewhere for dinner or a walk or coffee (something to drink, I don't do coffee) or some place where we can talk and enjoy the scenery.

Partner age:

58-78

« prev next »