meet guys online free - single parent meet

Personal details
Name:Harris
Age:44 years and 124 days
City:Nicosia, Cyprus
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Air Traffic Controller
offline 113 days
Harris Nicosia

About Harris:

i am very well educated with a very well paid job with a great degree of responsibility. i am very loving, extremely passionate, fully committed to my partner and caring, generous, sensitive with a great sense of humor. I just want to be in love and be loved the way i want to love as life is short and love is what is missing from my life..my wife will be treated like a queen if she is able to give me what i ask (listed below)

Hobbies:

i like sport, music, swimming, theatre, going out with friends, dinning, reading, walking, writing poetry, just being with people

Looking for:

to be mature in mind and spirit, to respect , love me and to be able to raise my children properly, nothing else matters. She must be willing to live witn me in cyprus as my salary is well paid and leaves no alternative to leave such a salary and to move to another country. Also, the standard of living is very high and also very safe to raise a family here. I never get upset , only when they lie to me and when people are ungreatful. please serious replies only. just remember that life is beautiful and we only live once!

Partner age:

42-62

« prev next »