single mum and dating - single parent dating australia

Personal details
Name:Gonzalo
Age:51 years and 191 days
City:La Paz, Bolivia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:Spanish (7), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Electronic Systems Engineer
offline 97 days
Gonzalo La Paz

About Gonzalo:

I am an electronic systems engineer. I am an open minded person and consider myself a decent and respectful guy. I have never been married but I had a couple of serious relations that did not work out. I am not a very sociable person but sometimes I like to go out with friends to bars. I consider myself a sincere person so I feel uncomfortable when people are superficial.
Sometimes on Sundays I go to a Christian church because I believe a person has to believe in something superior to be stable. However, I am not a fanatic.
I am looking for a serious relationship but I think it has to start with a good friendship.
I consider myself the typical latin lover who treats his lady as a princess. Most latins like to have many girls but I am looking for my one and only because I am a one woman guy.
I also like to make my lady feel protected and loved all the time. Sometimes I spoil her too much :)

Hobbies:

I am a strong and hard working man, I feel terrible when I do not have anything to do.
I like to fix things and build home devices. I am good as a carpenter and as an electrician but I am not very good as a plumber.
I enjoy reading about technology.
I like to go for walks to the countryside.
I like to keep in shape.
I like to courtship the woman I like.
I like music, I play a few songs in guitar. Some people say I am a good singer.
I practice some martial arts. I only drink occasionally because I do not like alcohol.
I want to meet an East European girl because I understand most of them are looking for a stable romantic relation and I think they are the most intelligent, beautiful and sweetest of all girls in the world.

Looking for:

I am looking for a wife and mother oriented woman.
I am looking for someone who I can count on. She has to have some kind of goal in life. I think the main attribute I would like from my partner is loyalty. It would be perfect if she is also a Christian but I respect any belief. I would also like her to be warm and caring all the time, even in bad times because I do not like women who change when times are hard.
She has to have an adventurous spirit because I plan to take her to remote places as my companion and partner.
I want my lady to depend on me because I will depend on her to become a complete man. I do not like independent or feminist women. She has to be old fashion.
She has to be serious about sharing her life with me because she is going to be my friend, my lover and the mother of our children.
If you think you can keep up with me do not hesitate to write me. I will travel to your country to take you and bring you by my side.

Partner age:

43-59

« prev next »