where do single dads hang out - men dating single mothers

Personal details
Name:Glenn
Age:60 years and 108 days
City:Woodinville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:110 kg (242 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:in-home care giver for my moth
offline 177 days
Glenn Woodinville

About Glenn:

I am 52 years old and I haven't had a relationship or a date in so long I've almost forgotten how to act on a date. I like to make people laugh (especially my mother). I have a nephew that I consider to be like a son to me. I love good zombie movies, comedy, action, horror. Some of my favorite TV shows have been (so far)
Pushing Daisies, Chuck, Doctor Who, Torchwood, plus many TV shows from the past and present years. I have been trying to write a book about the completely stupid people I have encountered in my life, including the idiots that fired me for daring to put my mother's needs before the greed of my employer on my days off from work. I am interested in finding someone to exercise and get fit with a well.

Hobbies:

knitting, reading, writing, science fiction, horror, comedy, learing things to say in other languages etc. etc. etc.

Looking for:

One who exercises and takes care of herself, doesn't smoke or mess around with drugs, someone who doesn't drink or rarely drinks alcohol. A good person who takes care of herself and would always put family first in life. I will tell you more later...

Partner age:

51-66

« prev next »