single mom at 40 - free dating online sites for single

Personal details
Name:Gerald
Age:57 years and 2 days
City:Fort Worth, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Doctor
offline 160 days
Gerald Fort Worth

About Gerald:

I am a pain treatment physician. I have one 3 year old son who does not live with me. I have him on Wednesday nights and on every other weekend. I am a mostly calm, optimistic, personality type. I am ambitious and when I set an objective for myself, I persue it relentlessly. I exercise and meditate regularly to maintain both my physical and mental health. I take numerous vitamins and nutritional supplements, and have done so since I was a teenager. This has kept my body young in appearance. I seek peace and happiness in my relationships. I do not like angry, volatile, deceptive, uncompromising personality types. I feel that drama should be in a painting on the wall, not in my life.

Hobbies:

I like to go for walks in the park, and hiking in nature. I like to read books, especially books about alternative medicine, science, and spiritual developement. I enjoy driving my car on scenic road trips. I like to spend time with my little boy and with my family. I work on inventions as a hobby as well.

Looking for:

I am looking for an intelligent, sweet, kind, happy, healthy woman to light up my life, and who would be a willing, faithfull, passionate lover and wife to me. She would need to be able to converse in English, or be willing to learn English before coming to the U.S. I would like to have at least one more child , and maybe more with her. I want her to support and encourage me in my endeavors, and I will do the same for her. She will need to be accepting and kind to my little boy and to always make him feel welcome, loved, and at home when he is with us.

Partner age:

56-74

« prev next »