meet single moms for free - singles web sites

Personal details
Name:George
Age:64 years and 180 days
City:Charlotte, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business owner
offline 146 days
George Charlotte

About George:

Let me ask a question! How would like to wake up in the morning? I am 6'1" tall, 162 lbs, an athletic body. Write me a letter please and I will write you back. I am D/D free, as I like my friends. I am a consultant with my own business. I am very active in the arts where I live and never miss a chance at opening night for concerts, plays and operas. I stay active by sailing as much as I can during the year and play golf at least once a week, no matter where I may be. I take life one day at time and try to plan for the future. I am looking for a lady that would like to fit into that plan. I live in the southeast United States, in Charlotte, NC. I do enjoy spending time with a special lady and would like to find one that will support me as I support her. A lady that will enjoy being spoiled and enjoys spoiling her man. I enjoy the company of children, but I also enjoy private time wiith my lady. Children will keep you young, healthy and vigorous, so I enjoy teaching them about the wor

Hobbies:

Sailing, Skiing, Golf, Traveling, Dining out, Entertaining, Theatre, Music, Dancing.

Looking for:

I am not looking for a lady that I would have to compete with, I am looking for a lady that would be by my side as I would be by hers. I do not want a lady to walk behind me, but beside me in life. I am looking for a lady that has self-confidence in her and sensuality. A lady that can walk into a room and know that her man has only eyes and love for her as she does for him. I am not looking for someone to play with, but someone who would be my friend, lover and confidant. I am looking for a lady that is self-confident and a lady that takes care of herself, her mind and her body. Someone who is in tune with her life, that is willing to make room for someone new. If you have children, it is great, as you know the real meaning of a fullfilled life. I enjoy the company of ladies aged 24 to 52, 5'3" to 5'9" tall and weighing 100 to 135 lbs. Please be weight to height proportional. I am not a member here, but can be found on free sites like fdating.

Partner age:

60-73

« prev next »