looking for lovers - free dating websites for singles

Personal details
Name:Gary
Age:44 years and 28 days
City:Cottonwood, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Lab Tech at CA & 1/2 owner of
offline 74 days
Gary Cottonwood

About Gary:

I am an introvert. I hate crowds, bars, clubs, night clubs, discos, & parties. I can not dance well. I have only a few friends, but they are my family. I am placing this ad because I am too shy to approach a woman I do not know. :) I can say; "Hello". After this I am nervous. I get tongue-tied, and make a fool of myself trying to speak with her. I am much better after we know one another some. I do not know what is the future so I offer no promises, but I will like to marry the "right woman", and have children (3-6) someday. I love kids & pets. I want our house to be full of their love & ours! :) I have 1 dog & 2 ferrets who are my "children".

Hobbies:

I enjoy reading, and have an impressive library. :) I like to sit at home-watching DVDs, listening to my ipod, or "playing" on the computer. I like camping, hunting, fishing, hiking, swimming, and I enjoy exercising, although I should certainly spend more time in the gym. Who's perfect, right? :) At least I try.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who "completes" me. Someone who knows her future is beside me, because loyalty is the most important thing to me. I want a lady who will not waste our time with promises that she can not or will not keep. I need someone I can trust, and to depend on, because I am not perfect, and I never will be no matter how hard I try or sincerely I wish I am. I struggle sometimes, and I need to be loved and feel your encouragement during this time as well as during the "good times". A woman who acts like and expects to be treated like a lady. Feminine at times but outgoing and down to Earth as well. Someone who takes her role as wife/mother seriously and believes in her duties around our home. I am searching for someone who will visit here, and ultimately will move here with me. If you like what I've said, please send me a letter (I do not like the chat option), and let us plan your visit here to "inspect my world" I have to offer and share with you.

Partner age:

40-50

« prev next »