dating websites best - breaking up with a single mother

Personal details
Name:Feyt
Age:38 years and 105 days
City:Auriol, France
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:French (8), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:engineer
offline 53 days
Feyt Auriol

About Feyt:

Contrasted, open minded, willing and "bon vivant". Always seeking interest to the life, people and world.

I'm made to be a lover and love to be attentionate. just need all the same for me.

I wand to lead a equilibrated life, with good wife first, family then and of course interesting environment for us

Hobbies:

I almost like all activities giving pleasure, from walking in nature to flying or watching a good movie..
Also like cooking and eating (french cuisine of course, but I'll certainly appreciate discovering yours)
Sometimes writing, or drawing is good way to externize emotions.

Looking for:

If I am ready to seek my girl so far in the world, it's because I don't want a Lover, but I want THE ONE, of course. I want to find somebody who love life, who is full of energy, who love discovering, who love sharing experiences with her beloved, who can demand as many as she give.
More of all I try to find the girl who want a simple life, who will be caring and responsible toward our children, and a good listener for all her family..

I need somebody patient, understanding, and gentle. I need somebody who know what she wants, who like to be held by her man, who don't hesitate to demand attention, understanding, tenderness...
I need a real girl and a real woman, who is sensual, sultry. a burning spirit in a sweet person. Somebody who is able to assume her needs and evolve in ours needs and hankering.
I need the mother of my children, who will give them care and good values. A woman with who my family will grow open minded and radiant.
I need somebody who want a serious relation

Partner age:

53-63

« prev next »