dating sites for singles free - singles meet online

Personal details
Age:44 years and 54 days
City:Fernway, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:09 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Chestnut
Education:College degree
Job:Transit heavy equip. operator
offline 26 days
Elmer Fernway

About Elmer: are bubba..that is what i go by and have since i was a tike..tike is slang means(lil boy) out going with anything that intreges me..i luv to play-anything from jus taggin letters back in 4th durring church or buisness meeting..even jus sittin at home with family and family events..i can be as playfull as a kid anywhere..wrestling on the ground or chasin eachother a cuddler also if u couldnt tell..the best to do that even tho i can do that anywhere-is at home watchin a movie or by a fire after a nice romantic dinner..even jus sittin down talkin too eachother eye too eye after a outing or hanging out is nice to do..jus joining me out with my budds or out mudding around in my 4x4 dodge dually-swimming,hangout at the beach,jetskien on a lake or at a beach,volleyball,dancin,or even traveling around goin with me to monster truckshows that i work at..i live out side of houston and sugarland,Texas..houston is about less than 30mins in some cases from where i live


i enjoy a evening after work with friends or family for a good meal or a kick back and relaxe over at there house or mine, talking and enjoying eachothers company. the weekends are alot easier to do recreational things or a nice time out by the lake or beach doing any kind of water sports in the water like jet-skiing or water-skiing. im almost like a fish when it comes to water i really love playing in it. the outdoors gets the best of me even with enjoying a good park to go walk or ride moutain bikes through on trails and to just enjoy what is the best about the parks. really the trails that i find the funest are the ones you can take a 4wheel drive truck through...its so fun that you ought to join me one day and you will see what i mean. my romantic side is one of my natural hobbies that gets the best of me and my personality only with special person that keeps me captive and has my heart in the best of ways*

Looking for:

looking for the right heart to complete me and beable to visit me here on there own as it does and will show how respectable you are about not wanting someone for just their money as my job here keeps in the states 24/7...keepin a eye out 4 a sweet cuteness on the outside and the prettiest attractive gal on the inside...diggin each time it beats cuz i see the prettier u get from in ur heart that sparkles in ur eyes keeps me captive a very longtime

Partner age:


« prev next »