single parent meeting - single parents chat

Personal details
Name:Dean
Age:40 years and 270 days
City:Beccles, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Health & Safety Consultant
offline 162 days
Dean Beccles

About Dean:

Hi, I'm Dean.

I would like to think I�m a decent person who is happy in my own skin with a quirky sense of humor. Life is finite so although I take things seriously I don't sweat the small stuff. There is too much to see and do to live in the past or with regret. I enjoy a variety of activities and I always up for a bit of fun an adventure.

I am a GREAT cook an love listening to people ramble on (I always learn something new) over one of my home made dishes, so if you are an over achiever or a serious intellectual I will challenge you and participate but I would almost certainly just enjoy hearing your views and opinions just don�t try and ram it down my throat and don't get touchy if/when we don't agree. I am always reading stuff to expand my horizons so you never know where a good conversation might lead.

I am not set in my ways and I am not overly opinionated, I do have morals and principals plus I like to think the best of people. I am polite and well mannered and tho

Hobbies:

Movies an Cinema,MMA / Krav Maga, cup cakes or just cake in general, Bouldering,Diving, Sailing, Camping

NOT watching tv
being out doors
ANYTHING to do with water + a few more I guess
I LOVE west end shows and stand up comedy I love laughing and trying to make people laugh

Partner age:

37-50

« prev next »