best online dating sites for single parents - when you have a child

Personal details
Name:David
Age:63 years and 48 days
City:Portland, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Financial
offline 87 days
David Portland

About David:

Divorced for years and have decided it's time to find the right woman. I'm have done all sorts of things in my life from helicopter pilot to grade school teacher. I have many varied interests, drawing, painting, concerts, and like to travel, more now that my children are off to college. I have lived in Europe and Asia for a number of years. Gregarious and outgoing, I have never met a stranger. I am witty to the point of sarcastic, great sense of humor and can laugh at myself, and certainly do have my eccentricities. I suppose the best thing for you to do is ask those questions to which you want answers.

Hobbies:

I have a particular passion for antique British automobiles... not quite a motor head but do spend time under the hood... a good beer helps here. Enjoy concerts and live music in general, dinner out, a great glass of wine, the theater on occasion.

Looking for:

If I had to rank criteria for a partner the things that come to mind in no particular order are these: She must be honest, exude strength and integrity yet compassionate, has to be intelligent, intellectually savvy and witty, great sense of humor, classically fashionable, articulate, well groomed and well mannered, attractive, in my eyes, great conversationalist, and share mutual relationship goals and have similar interest, ideas and attitudes. In other words charming!

Partner age:

53-67

« prev next »