datinga - how to date someone with a child

Personal details
Name:Charlestrinca
Age:56 years and 320 days
City:Okemos, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Principal Programmer Analyst
offline 107 days
Charlestrinca Okemos

About Charlestrinca:

Hi There, I grew up in Cheektowaga, NY (Buffalo). I'm retired from the army. Was Germany 12 years and loved it there. I hope to be able to travel back there someday. I retired in 1991 and now live in Huntsville Al. I run a computer company and am very tired of being alone. Daytime hours it's not bad being alone, but it's the quiet nights alone that are. Just being able to sit across the dinner table and see that special person smiling back at me, or the moonlight walks holding the hand of a beautiful woman. Being able to share the innermost thoughts with someone. I like to walk, bike, swim, ski? I do not watch any sports on TV. Writing is not my favorite thing to do. English is my best foreign language. I would like to meet someone who is honest, trustworthy, dependable and who is not interested in playing games. Someone who likes to enjoy life rather than sit in front of the TV with a remote instead of my hand. I want to meet someone who values the importance of building a relationship. Lets get together and see what happens. The worst that could happen is you've made a new friend..not to bad is it? IM Yah00 charlie_trinca

Hobbies:

Hiking, bikeing, fishing, cookouts, Racqueball, Cudding, camping, billiards, bowling, Exercise, swim, skiing, workout, Fitness, Snuggling, cooking, picnics,

Partner age:

50-69

« prev next »