love dating site - dating a single mom relationship advice

Personal details
Name:Carlos
Age:61 years and 220 days
City:Tremblay-en-France, France
Marital status:Widower
Registration:01 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:French (3), English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Architect & Sociologist
offline 132 days
Carlos Tremblay-en-France

About Carlos:

My friends consider me to be an honest, reliable, optimistic and cheerful person with a good sense of humour. I regard myself as a respectful, understanding and affectionate gentleman with my beloved woman, my dearest and friends. Personally, I believe that family enjoyment and children are the most valuable treasure in life. My job enables me to travel frequently, to know different cultures and enjoy meeting people while experiencing different situations. I adore offering flowers, perfumes and chocolates to my sweetheart. I take delight in preparing French, Italian and Spanish cooking for my family, friends and myself.

Hobbies:

My favourite hobby is travelling; better if along with my life companion. Fortunately I no longer need to work for livelihood. I like gardening, running into the woods and to go hiking. Nature provides me only positive emotions and great pleasure, mainly while on holidays in exotic islands, warm and sunny countries, and snowed mountains as well. I keep a healthy and active style of life. I am a gourmet and hedonistic person. Hosting parties around my favourite dishes and wines, dancing latino music is one of my way of enjoying life.

Looking for:

I am seeking an honest, romantic, caring and sensual woman, to rely on and share a passionate and active life together. My main dream is to meet an open-minded, easy-going and family oriented lady who loves travelling to discover together romantic, exotic and lovely places around the world; who appreciates new situations and is ready to be my inspiration. Are you this lady?Please, write to me.

Partner age:

27-41

« prev next »