singlemeet - meet single parent com

Personal details
Name:Breyten
Age:46 years and 311 days
City:Darwin, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Underground Miner, Loader Oper
offline 143 days
Breyten Darwin

About Breyten:

I'm a single Dad of a 6yr old boy, But he lives with his mother. I'm a pretty simple guy, just enjoy life as it comes. I am told i'm a very loving person with a lot of love to give to the right person. My motto is "it's nice to be inportant, but it's more important to be nice"
I am not a hight class bussiness man, just a regular guy. I'm an underground miner and love my job. I think this is important for a happy life.
Some day I would like us to build our house, working together to make it perfect.
I have a small but very close family. They are very loving and supportive, I am blessed to have them. I have no great politicall or religious views. Just good morals.
any thing you would like to know please feel free to ask. I am very serious about finding someone special on here so please contact me and lets see where it takes us.

Hobbies:

My Son is my main hobby, he is my world.
I love to get out to nature, camping is so peacfull. I still play some sports not as much as I would like, but some is better than non at all. Don't mind a spot of fishing, not very good yet but getting better.

Looking for:

Who would you be??
You should be caring and tender at heart. Extreemly devoted, loyal and trustworthy and supportive. I am eager to meet my beat friend, companion and lover. You must love children, I do not mind if you have children already. I would treat them as my own. You will be my princess always.

Partner age:

41-52

« prev next »