christian single parents dating - dating single father

Personal details
Name:Brett
Age:64 years and 186 days
City:Darwin, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:116 kg (255 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Policeman
offline 114 days
Brett Darwin

About Brett:

I am Policeman and have been one for along time, it has been a career for me, I enjoyed helping people in there hardest times. I used to drive police cars and Police motrcycles but now I drive a desk with four computer screens infront of me. I co-ordinate the Police that are on the road now and work on operations at the Communications Centre for the whole of the Western Australian Police Service. I am one of many Policeman that work hard to keep its citizen safe and happy.

Hobbies:

Driving,relaxing reading a paper having a coffee, enjoying good company to talk to, I like to take long drives' on the open highways and listen to the music in my car as I go along in no particular direction. I like home cooked meals with my family and or friend's. Like going to movie's or watching a movie on the TV. I am a quite and calm man and like good humour.

Looking for:

I don't think it is right to place expectations on another, it is better to be attracted to one another then work around each other, to make a life style that both are harmonies with. If the love is strong enough then they will work anything out between them. The main thing is to communicate and hold nothing back to sort out any problem. In my job I have listened to many men and women fighting that Police have been called to and I wonder how these two people could have every married each other they are fighting over nothing.

Partner age:

51-69

« prev next »