single dating website - online single dating

Personal details
Age:59 years and 325 days
City:Manchester, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Red
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Technical writer
offline 90 days
Brent Manchester

About Brent:

I am a kind and gentle person and very easy going. I am often quiet and introspective, but can also be lively around friends. I am close to my family and visit often. I think laughter is important. I tend to be a night owl; I go to bed late and get up late. I get up early when I need to.

I am romantic and like magical moments. I live in Santa Cruz, which is a small town on the ocean near San Francisco, so often take walks along the beach. There are also beautiful mountains nearby for hiking. I love dancing, and have taken lessons in most of the ballroom dances. I also fly sport kites and go sailing. I like being in the outdoors enjoying the beauty of nature. I dabble in photography. I also like creating art using the computer.

I have been a songwriter/musician and have recorded several CDs of music. I describe it as pop/folk music.

I work as a technical writer for a computer company. I have worked there for 15 years.

I get along well with animals and have a pet lovebird. I also visit my sister's horse ranch often and enjoy being with the horses, dogs, cats, birds, and rabbits she has there.

I am not much of a traveler -- the area where I live has a lot to offer. There are some trips I would like to take. I have always wanted to swim with dolphins, and hope to do that someday. I also think it is more fun to travel with someone special. I like doing fun things in the community.

I like being in a devoted, committed relationship and hope to share as much as possible with my wife. I am patient and a good listener. I like doing special things to keep the relationship exciting and make my wife feel good.


Music -- songwriting, guitar, singing

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is energetic, but easy going and gentle -- someone who likes to snuggle and relax, but also gets excited about doing things in the beautiful outdoors. I like someone that is affectionate and likes to touch, such as hold hands. I would like to feel that we are close friends and can share the important things in our lives. I would like to feel that we are creating a life together. It is also important that we can be playful and laugh together. I like someone who appreciates beauty and creativity. Please, no smoking, and only occasional drinking if at all.

Partner age:


« prev next »