single mom and dad dating - i want to be a single mom

Personal details
Name:Brahim
Age:41 years and 327 days
City:Évreux, France
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:French (5), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:60 kg (132 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Muslim
Education:University degree
Job:Project Manager
offline 179 days
Brahim Évreux

About Brahim:

Hello all.

It is very difficult to describe, especially on this site.

I am a simple man who likes children.

I respect the values ​​of human beings and especially the woman I considered the equal of the man with the same rights and values​​.

I'm sentimental, romantic and loves helping people in difficulties.

Everybody loves me, you will probably laugh but I have friends not enemies.

I hate everything that is unhealthy: drugs, smoking, alcohol.

I like to dress so fashion, hygiene and health are very important.

Hobbies:

Sports (practices several sports like football and jogging), traveling (trips to Europe, the Middle East and North Africa) and curious (like the cultural and gastronomic outlets, inquired about the new technology).

Looking for:

Hi all,

I want a simple woman who comes to understand me.

Seeking true love and not material goods, money, house, etc. ..

Love is more important than everything and the value of a family, I hope she does not drink, do not smoke and of course take no drugs.

Well cultivated, honest, and to the sense of humor and loves children.

I'm looking for my cinderella, my princess of the Arabian Nights which will be split and take my heart for life.

And if you are that person, do not hesitate to write me, I'll answer with impatience.

Partner age:

38-54

« prev next »