single mom dating man with no kids - single dating site free

Personal details
Name:Bob
Age:54 years and 5 days
City:Pflugerville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Program Manager
offline 78 days
Bob Pflugerville

About Bob:

I'm a computer professional who just hasn't found the right woman. The picture of me holding food is me volunteering at the local food bank. I like to volunteer to help those who are less fortunate than myself. I'm looking for someone who wants to settle down and share all that life has to offer. I would love someone to share everything with and create a strong family.

Hobbies:

I enjoy day trips, watching and playing sports,riding my motorcycle and playing with my dog. I also enjoy reading and watching movies. I am always open to new things and would love to have that special person to share them with.

Looking for:

I just haven't found the right lady here in the US so I decided to look abroad. I have never been married and I have no kids. I want a woman wants to start a family full of love and happiness. I am happy and complete as I already am. I want a wman that compliments me not completes me if that makes sense. I want an equal partner who has a unfailable positive attitude who will be my best friend. She will meake me a better man and I would do my best to help her be a better woman.

Partner age:

50-66

« prev next »