should i date a girl with a kid - single parent dating uk

Personal details
Name:Bill
Age:53 years and 157 days
City:Denver, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 June 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), French (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Investment advisor
offline 46 days
Bill Denver

About Bill:

I am intelligent, articulate, romantic and fun to be around. I have a lot of good friends. I have a very successful business in financial services. I am a Chartered Financial Analyst. I am very happy and have a wonderful life. I would like to add to that by meeting someone intelligent, pretty, fun, affectionate and passionate. Passionate for life and passionate for me. If I find her I will treat her like a princess. I am also very good with children. Children love playing with me. I have many nieces and nephews.

Hobbies:

I am artistic and like to paint. I like to dance, especially salsa dance. I can cook. I enjoy skiing and hiking in the mountains in Colorado where I live. I belong to an athletic club and work out. I love to travel. I have traveled to 14 countries. My favorite countries are France and Brazil. I like learning new languages and can speak Portuguese and French. I enjoy movies and good music. I love going to concerts. I like going to good restaurants and I like good wine and champagne.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, romantic, affectionate, passionate and pretty. Someone who is looking for one special person to be with for the rest of her life. A woman who likes to have fun and has a sense of humor. A woman who still has some of the little girl in her. A woman who likes to travel.

Partner age:

24-36

« prev next »