single dads uk - dating site for single parents

Personal details
Name:Arlie
Age:66 years and 106 days
City:Southborough, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 September 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Professional Musician/Enterpre
offline 131 days
Arlie Southborough

About Arlie:

I am a well educated man and have been a teacher and a professional musician and entertainer working out of Las Vegas and now reside back in Kentucky where I am starting to develop my own elaborate and elgant chain of nightclubs. I have been in the entertainment business most of my adult life and I love it. I like this business because you meet so many various types of people and I do prefer the "beautiful night people" that are always the ones that seem to be really enjoying their lives. I live life to the fullest and strive to always be nothing short of a perfect gentleman in my endeavors that I will pursue. I am a very discreet gentleman and do like the finer things of life that I have been fortunate to have and enjoy. I am looking for a special lady to share this life with me here in Americal

Hobbies:

Travel, Dining out, Cultural events, Fitness, Movies, Clubs, Outdoor activities, Gardening, Boating, Water skiing. Hunting, Fishing, Camping

Looking for:

A tall, beautiful, attractive, elegant woman that shows her sensuality and sexuality , and has the appearance of a woman that is in love with her man, and he with her, at all times. A very gorgeous and classy lady, who also is honest, caring, loyal, truthful, kind,respectful, very affectionate and loving, and extremely sexy and passionate. She knows what she is, and conveys nothing but the greatest qualities a woman can possess, and knows that she is her man's one and only true love in his life too.

Partner age:

31-42

« prev next »